Skip To Main Content

BFC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Ed Meetings
  • District Events
  • Holidays & Closing
  • Report Cards - Secondary
  • Testing & Exams - High School
  • Freshman Center